St. Johns announces first quarter honor roll

St. Johns Lutheran School honor roll students include, in front from left, Anna Imm, Arnet Reichstadt, Kayla Lund, John Bradley, Jackson Soltau, Daniel Lund, Caden Heusinkveld and Nathan Burmeister. In the middle row are Grace Soltau, Aspen Kolling, Lydia Redman, Paisley Kolling, Ryan Eickhoff, Andrew Eickhoff, Dylan Schultz and Daniel Curtis. In back are MaRea Reichstadt, Greta Kunene, Cassidy Redman, Andrew Imm, Nathan Anderson, Jayden Brink, Landan Hunemuller and Jeffrey Snyder. SUBMITTED PHOTO

St. Johns Lutheran School in Wykoff has named first quarter honor roll students.

Straight A honor roll students are Andrew Imm, Greta Kunene, Dylan Schultz, Grace Soltau and Jackson Soltau.

The A honor roll includes Nathan Anderson, Ryan Eickhoff, Caden Heusinkveld, Aspen Kolling, Paisley Kolling and Lydia Redman.

B honor roll students are John Bradley, Jayden Brink, Nathan Burmeister, Daniel Curtis, Andrew Eickhoff, Landan Hunemuller, Anna Imm, Daniel Lund, Kayla Lund, Cassidy Redman, Arnet Reichstadt, MaRea Reichstadt and Jeffrey Snyder.